...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
دوشنبه, ۶ تیر ۱۴۰۱، ۰۹:۵۲ ب.ظ

New post, after a while

I am here again, after more than four month.

So writing is a new activity for me again.

I thought after this time, I am an alien for my keyboard, my blog and my notebook, But after writing a couple of line I realized, they've not forgotten me.

The keys on my keyboard are the soft as before, my blog still keeps my previous posts, and my notebook isn't finished yet.

Thank you my friends for your loyalty. Many thanks for myself to being here again. thanks for anyone who is a reader for this text:)

 

There were many challenges for me in these four month. You'll never believe if I say, what happened to me in these days. The days which I can't talk about.

And now jagged days passed, and I am here again, in front of my eight-years friend, my dear pc. I'm writing and it means I'm fine. I have a theory, just someone whose mind is quite relax, can read and write, because these activities need complete concentration.

 

What am I doing?

Way back to four month ago when I was writing in my blog every week without fail, I was talking about my routine, my plans, my goals and etc.

It's nice if I write something about my learning English path.

The new term of English course will be started tomorrow. New teacher, new classmates, those are exciting, and it will be bad if they aren't pleasant.

pre-reading Four Corners Book will be added to my daily plan because I need to read the content before each class.

Attending to two class per week is not difficult so it lets me follow my previous daily schedule.

 

I wanted to talk more about learning english but the topic of this post doesn't support it, also I have a guest, so I should go to her greating. 

 

I wrote this text in one hour and half without using a new word. I used some new grammar which I didn't know four month ago. I started this post with some emotional sentences and continued it with talking about some separated subjects, maybe because it was a return to writing for me after a long time and I had a lot of thing to say. totally I like my beginning:)

 

I don't know how long it takes to write a new post again. Hope it doesn't take a long time.

It's time to say goodbye, so goodbye and take care my few contacts :)

۰۱/۰۴/۰۶

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی