...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
جمعه, ۲۰ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۳۳ ب.ظ

If I had superpowers...

Today, when I wanted to write a post in the blog I Didn't have any good idea so I decided to search in google.... "simple english topics"

And.... Wow I see hundreds intresting topics for writing in websites. then I choose one of those websites that it had more than 150 topics for writing. I choose one of their topics for this post. I decided to write about all of those topics as the website sort them in next posts. Even I don't have any idea about them I write only one sentence about them. It's a challenge for me :)

Alright... lets introduce my choosed topic..... "If I had a superpower...". that's the sixth topic in that website...

I hope this text will be intresting like other posts...

When I was a child, maybe I was 6 or 7 years old,  manytimes I imagine I am a man with superpowers. I dreamed it in sleep and thought about it when I was awake. Weird thoughts!

In my thoughts I could jump over the walls and "punch" enemies and fight with villain guys "whom" wanted to hurt my family and friends! And after my victory they was cheering me and threw me in the air. 

And somedays I was a scientist. I knew everythings and solved any problems. When you had an issue in your life, you should "have come" to me.

a car didn't turn on, I just was there and repaired that. our fridge didn't work, I fixed it by a pooof! Orange trees didn't have fruits.... don't wory I am here :)

sometimes I was a rich man... I don't write anything about it. its guessble maybe. actually I had a lot of cars and houses in this type of my thoughts! but in my opinion it's an important point, I bought manythings for others in my childhood toughts!

Fabulous chef, amazing football player like "Football Players" cartoon, a man with fire hands and etc, I think about them one day. They was Important for me in a part of my life and They are dear for me now!

It "seams" I miss the main topic! Maybe "My chilhood thoughts" is a better topic for this text. But it's not problem, topic isn't important for me "rather" writing is my goal.

I had to use a lot of past verbs in this text because I spoke about my childhood. I don't now a lot about past verbs so writing was hard for me and Maybe there are a lot of mistakes in my text. 

New words...

punch means knuckle

Actually I don't know how I can use the word "whom" and the phrase "have+verb" like "have come" yet. I shoud read more about them. 

seams means look.

rather means aaaaa the last phrase is wrong, the true phrase is...!

 

۰۰/۱۲/۲۰

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی