...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
يكشنبه, ۸ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۴:۰۹ ب.ظ

Traveling to kerman

Its 13:40 and I am traveling to kerman city, the center of province kerman to meet our family dentist, dr. bahri. she is very professional in her job.she repair my brother tooth 10 years ago and it still work for him. I get a visit time from her secratary three mounth ago and today is the day I must meet her.
my visit time is today at 5:00 pm o'clock and I almost will arrive to kerman at 2:30 pm, therefore I can go  to Payam store before I go to "dentistry".
Payam is a store that "masculine" clothes are there for sale. my sister introdused this store to me and I didn't go to this store yet. she told me there is modern and affordable  "commodities". I want to buy a set of clothes for myself if I will have time before my doctor visit time.

Unfortunatly I can't do my routine daily works today because of my travling. therefore I can't "deal with" my "backlog of works", and I can't read DoIt book. 
so I "seize" my time in the car and write this note and "whenever" I had time I will read it and record my voice and share the text and my voice with you.

And at the end, I mention to some new words and phrases that I needed them to write this text and find their mean in dictionary.

dentistry was a new word in the last post of my blog and i want to mention it again. dentistry mean a place that dentist work there. 
I saw the word masculine before in 504 book and I used it here. musculine means for men.
commodity means things maybe!
The phrase deal with means do something or attend to something.
the phrase backlog of works means the works you must do them before.
the word seize mean save something from waste.

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۰۸

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی