...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
پنجشنبه, ۲۶ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۵۷ ب.ظ

it's 100 days LOYALTY

In ONE-HUNDRED days loyalty, I have some experiences of learning english. this is a list of some tips that can help me to improve my english. This is a good list but it's impossible to do all of their "clauses" everyday or at least once a week therefore I must make a plan of these clauses. It's better to me.

this is my list...

1. I still loyal to g5 textbooks: I Do it for 1 hour in day and sometimes I write a "summary" or take notes of them. Also I enter my loyalty number in the application everyday.

2. Review what's I learn. it's depended on I have a notebook of summaries. Also I can use the textbooks for review.

3. Expand the vocabulary: I try to learn new PRACTICAL words everyday. The Fekrafzar can come to my aid in this case.

4. Weblog is important, fun and also time "consuming": I write everything in my weblog. "reminiscence's", what happen today, stories, new words and everything else comes to my mind. Also I read the blog's posts and share my voice with others.

5. THINK IN ENGLISH: STOP TRTANSLATING! I REMEMBER IN ENGLISH, EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE, EVERYTHING IN MY MIND. AND I SPEAK WITH MYSELF WHEN I WAS ALONE.

6. Learning the new things: "Except for" all of them I try to learn new things that I think I need them to improve my english faster, things like: learn fonetics or verbs "tenses" and etc.

7. Speaking practices: I make conversation with my partner and also I speak with my myself and record my voice.

8. Listening practices: I listen to podcasts or english radios everyday and some times I watch english movies.

9. reading practices: there are a lot of english passages in the internet. I can use them.

10. writing practices: I write here! in my blog and share the posts with my teacher to "modifying"

11. Watching series or cartoons: Another time consuming practice! because I need to analyze each part of series ,so each 20 minutes episode takes me at least 1 hour time!

12. I am not afraid: I'm not afraid of my mistakes while speaking and writing. maybe this text has a lot of mistakes, that I know it has:)

13. I must not hurry: I'm in elementary level so I must improve my english little by little

14. A gift to myself: I bought a gift for 100 days loyalty and I will countinue this work for each 100 days. This time, my gift is "Gadfly" book.

15. I belive I will "succeed".

And last of all I think this instructions dosn't work for busy people but I like to share my experiences with others and have a note of them for myself. Having a regular plan of this list is important. you cann't follow all the clauses without planing.

The new words I learn in this text: clause means short sentences, Sumarry means taking notes from main points, Reminiscence means things that happened in the past and we remember them, Consuming means waster! Except means not pay attention to something. Also I learn the word Except can use with "for", tense means time or period, modify means reform, succeed means be successfull.

 

gadfly

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۲۶

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی