...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
شنبه, ۱۴ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۸:۱۰ ب.ظ

What was my lunch

Food is my favorite english topic to speaking and I want to write something about my today lunch.

Today I ate homemade pizza. I bought its "ingredients" last night ... I bought its dought from golegandom shop. I like this shop beacause there are organic healthy comodities there for sale.In my opinion mushroom is one of Important materials of pizza. I bought half kilogram of mushrooms from a fruitshop for only three mini pizzas. Also I like big slice ingredients in pizza. Bell peper is a good choice in this case.

Do you like chiken or beaf in your pizza, or maybe "sausage" or "bologna" harmful materials! Actually I prefer chiken but today I use bologna and potatos in my lunch because they "prepare" fast but chicken need a "primary" cook. 

when I wrote this text suddenly everythings removed by a missclick, therefore I wrote all of them again so I feel some tiredness after writing these sentences but its ok, I continue.....

So.... I chopped every materials, first the potatos to cook them and the mushrooms, bologna and bell pepers after that. certainly I cut potatos and bell pepers in big slices and mushrooms likes coins.

then I turn on the toaster to warming up. in that time I brought the doughts from the refrigerator and put it on the toaster for a primary cook.then I "rubbed" the ketchup on the bread and put a mix of other material on the "souce". and last of all I poured some cheese on they. and put the "tray" in the toaster to cook. 

may you say I should pour some cheese on the ketchup too but I don't like a lot of cheese in my pizza also it's not healthy material therefore I use it less than usuall. 

I hope this "recipe" was usefull for you :) I can continue this text but unfortunatly I am really tired. maybe I edit this post for writing more later or write another posts like it. as I say food is favorite topic for me.

Anyway we go to the last part of the post, new words...

Ingredient means material.

sausage and bologna are a kind of fast foods.

preper means get ready

primary means something to do before otherthings.

rub means aaaaa I think put and drag.... heh! good meaning

souce means tasty oil.

recipe means the instruction of cook.

 

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۱۴

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی