...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
سه شنبه, ۱۷ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۴:۲۳ ب.ظ

My daily activities

My teacher ask me what my daily activities are, and I answer to him...

I wake up almost at 6 till 6:30, by my body's clock. when I am still at bed I reviw my g-bargs in my phone. Somethimes I wake up at the middle of night and I review my G-bargs and sleep again. In the morning before I get up from my bed I listen to an english podcast if I have time. 

after eating breakfast I go to my work place, Velayat school at 7:20 and I arrive there 10 menutes later. My job includes some routine works that I so them everyday. I come back to home at 12 o'clock and after praying and eating lunch I rest for some minutes.

from afternoon till when I sleep I have some mainworks to do and I should manage them...

spend time with my family, learn english, do some works related to my job, and sometimes unforseen issues. Also somedays I watch TV or go out from home for walking, or somethings like that for fun.

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۱۷

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی