...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
پنجشنبه, ۱۲ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۲:۲۸ ب.ظ

The insect story

Because of the most posts of my blog was about what's happen to me in days, I decided to write an "imaginar" story in this post to make some difference. A story that I didn't think about it beafore even in persian and I create it "in the time being".

Let's start...
Someone was, someone wasn't, haahh, I was jocking. That's a persian idiom that usually used in the first of stories.

So let's start the story again :)
There is an "insect" that it's very hungry. It didn't eat anything since last day and "flew" upon the town for hours. "After a while" it see a child in a house that he has a sandwich in her hands and play in water. The chlid was happy. 
the insect entered the home slowly. He is only a kid, He think, he will be scaring when he see me. So it went toward the child and tried to reach the sandwich, Suddenly the Mother's child was coming. She "shouted" "loudly" and threw a shoe toward the insect.

the insect fled from there and sat on the wall. it was hungry and tierd and his life was in danger in that house. "while" it was thinking about death, the child come near the wall. he want to kill me, the insect think. But he put a bit of his sandwich near the insect.Please eat this food my dear friend, He said, You are my Little Spaceship!

It was fabulous story. Honestly I apriciate myself for create this story because there aren't anyone to encourage me now:)

The new words in this story are...
Imaginar that means fiction.
In the time being, I saw this idiom before maybe in one of my english apps. It means now.
the word insect was in my highschool english book that means "a little animal that it can fly"
flew is the past verb of fly that means go up.
the phrase after a while is very practical I certainly remember this phrase later and will use it again.
shouted means say something loadly and suddenly.
load means high volume.
the closest meaning of while is when I think.

Thank you.

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۱۲

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی