...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

...Everything is good...

It's my notebook

Hi, Welcome to my blog.
I write here with a free mind.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
سه شنبه, ۱۰ اسفند ۱۴۰۰، ۰۷:۲۰ ق.ظ

Yesterday, from morning to night

I'm in the bed and now, I want to tell you what it is going for me yesterday.
Yesterday morning I was very tired and I waked up a little late, after eatting breakfast I decide  to walk to my workplace. I didn't do that "until" now.

Therefore I arrived to school very late and when I arrived there I was very tired and I was "sweating".
I say hello to my co-workers and start my boring daily works. unfortunatly I have to say boring because "usually" office works are boring, an employee have to do some routine works and repeat them everyday.

I liked employees life years ago, when I was a teenager but i hate it now!
"let's move on"
In afternoon "honestly" I waste my time :). I watch two movies. I didn't watch two movie in one afternoon until yesterday. Let me say it about myself too,(I wrote "it's beter to say" first and checked it with dictionary and changed my text, "even though"  I think my first idea was true too) when I was sad I watch comedy, when I was good I watch english movies or cartoons to practice english maybe( I wrote  "for practicing english" first and get help from dictionary) and when I was happy I watch deap persian movies(And english movies maybe later).
And in the night I do my former english textbooks that they needed partner for beter result but i was at the end of unit 5 so do them alone "forcibly".
This post getting longer (first I wrote "this post is going to be long", I dont now it's true or not anyway, thank you my dear dictionary!) so I finish it by reminding new words and phrases...

The closest(i wrote "nearest" first) meaning of the word until is "to" I think.

Sweat means "get out water from our bodies".

I knew the meaning of the word usually but I want to remind it again. usually means custom or colustomly or tipicaly or something "similar"   these. 

Let's move on is one of important phrases in my posts that means BEGZARIM:) hah, I'am kidding. it means the topic is changing.

Honest means one who doesn't lie (first I wrote "who that don't lie" and reform that by using dic.)

Even though means against something(i checked "how to write" the word againts in dic.)

Foecibly means no ways to flee.

I "apologize" for repeating the word dictionary and a lot of paretheses in this post. "I will mention less" when I using the dictionary in the next posts or show it with a "mark" like underline.

 

 

 

۰۰/۱۲/۱۰

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی